9 thoughts on “The Music of Trees”

  1. Congratulations on this lovely new format and focus Nancy. Such a beautiful quote to go with this pair of trees.

    Thanks so much, Diane. :)

  2. I think this is one my favorite posts of yours – trees are so beautiful, and the quote is perfect – really speaks to me. (…..seems I’ve said this before when it comes to your posts…!)

  3. Nancy,
    I love the perspective of the birches that you caught in the first photo And isn’t the music of the trees magical? Your post reminds me to make a point of listening even more often.

    Lisa

  4. That is so true Nancy. I’ve been feeling sorry for my trees lately ~ the music I’ve heard most from them is that of the wind whipping them around. I am hoping that stops soon so I can hear more tranquil notes. :-)

I appreciate and welcome your comments!