Wordless Wednesday (The Can-Can)

14 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday (The Can-Can)

    • Hi Racquel! These petunias were rescued from the compost…they’ve done very well in return. :) They certainly don’t seem to mind our fickle weather.

  1. Hey Nancy, it seems that very time I come here, you have a new design…
    I have these petunias this year as well…they are gorgeous (and I’m NOT a petunia lover).

    • I’m not a big petunia fan, either. They’re showy, but so sprawly, sticky and nasty to deadhead. :) I quite like these waves, however, and will likely use them again. As for the blog template, well…you know what they say about change and rest. ;-) Perhaps someday I’ll actually hit on a design I can live with for a while. I LOVE your “What If?” design!

    • My grandson is doing well, thanks for asking! He and his Mom spent a weekend with us the end of July, and I’ll be spending some time with him again in a couple weeks. He’ll be 5 the end of this month…and starting school. Sigh. :)

I appreciate and welcome your comments!

