Wordless Wednesday – Nov 10

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Nov 10

  1. Beautiful! I tried to leave a comment on your most recent post, but it said that comments are closed. Diabetes is a nasty thing. My husband has type 2, and I worry about him because he doesn’t take it seriously. His father had it, too. He hit his foot on a rock while on vacation in Colorado one year, and it never did heal. I’ve taken to plating my husband’s food most of the time so he won’t overeat. He lets me do it, because he doesn’t know how much is a good serving size. I don’t like eating out with him because he eats so much while out. I hope you don’t mind all the personal stuff.

    Do you or someone in your family have diabetes?

I appreciate and welcome your comments!

