After The Rain

"After the rain cometh the fair weather." - Aesop

6 thoughts on “After The Rain

  1. cool photo Nancy! Sorry about the ants and your hummingbird feeder. I usually put my feeder on a shepard hook (stuck in the middle of one of my containers). I’ve never noticed ants that way?? Maybe they don’t want to climb thru all the foliage?? Hope you find a solution. I know you will get some awesome hummingbird shots if so.

  2. It looks like we may finally have a nice day, here, too. A minor storm blew through about supper time, yesterday. Guess it ended up there.

I appreciate and welcome your comments!

