Wordless Wednesday – Daffodil

11 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Daffodil

  1. I can feel the warmth of spring through this photo, Nancy. You remind me that I need to go seek out some daffodils for the office; the hyacinths are just starting to wind down here so I need more spring hints.

    Thank you also for joining in the ‘featuring a new blogger’ love. There are some great ones out there, and there are just so many….

    I see we ‘crossed’ in the mail; I was just heading to leave a comment here (leaving them through Blotanical is an ongoing irritation, even with non-blogger blogs, so I’ve just begun picking posts then opening the blog in a new window so I can comment without losing my place. just another way to avoid doing any work.)

  2. Nancy girl what a great shot .. if that doesn’t make you feel a little “Springy” I don’t know what would ? LOL
    I have been out of the loop for a while .. been very sick .. missed seeing all the beautiful pictures and narration from the garden blog world .. glad to get back and glad to see your beautiful picture !
    Joy

I appreciate and welcome your comments!

