Bailey’s Nasturtium Project

“If there’s one thing I can say about my garden,
it can always surprise me.” – David Hobson

On this hot and sultry Canada Day, I thought I’d post a photo of the Bailey’s Nasturtium Project. As you can see, it continues to thrive — I didn’t kill it with water after all. :) Lots of healthy leaves and only the one seedling; I hope to see signs of a flower bud soon.

Author: nancybond

A writer, photographer, naturalist from small town Nova Scotia, Canada.

5 thoughts on “Bailey’s Nasturtium Project”

  1. Even before buds and blooms it looks so cool! To me it looks like a little bouquet of green flowers.

  2. Happy Canada Day! (a day late)
    Those nasturtiums are looking good. Thanks for the link to the photo of your Toby; he is a very handsome fellow!

I appreciate and welcome your comments!

