Patience

9 thoughts on “Patience

  1. Patience is something I need to work on esp. in gardening. It seems I am always wanting things to hurry up and grow, bloom, etc. I need to enjoy the present time more. Thanks for the reminder.

    Jan
    Always Growing

  2. Something I don’t have enough of, certainly. That will be my word, my mantra, for the day. Patience.
    Brenda

  3. what a perfect quote. It’s amazing how embracing and practicing patience can bring so much to a person’s life. No wonder we love nature so much.

I appreciate and welcome your comments!

