NaBloPoMo No Mo

Well, I made it! NaBloPoMo is over and I managed to post every day in November. It was a great flexing of those creative muscles and I’m going to try to keep the pace. Thanks to everyone who stopped by and left a comment.

I made some new acquaintances during the month and added a few more links to the sidebar for daily reads. Stephen, thanks for your encouragement and kind remarks. Richard and Kristina, your blogs have been wonderful finds and I’ll be visiting Lunenburg often. Diane at Sand to Glass, and Urban Pedestrian are two more NaBloPoMo discoveries. Recommended reading, all of them.

To those of you who stumbled upon my blog through NaBlo, I hope you’ll return often!

Author: nancybond

A writer, photographer, naturalist from small town Nova Scotia, Canada.

3 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo No Mo”

  1. Thanks Nancy!

    I was glad to meet a few new bloggers, too.

    Last year, it seemed that most people didn’t complete NaBloPoMo successfully, but this year seems to have worked much better. And I’m happy to say that all four of my acquaintance nailed it with graceful aplomb!

    Congratulations!

  2. Congratulations Nancy! I just posted my last NaBloPoMo post, too!! Yay .. we’re great. The best part of the month was definitely meeting a whole bunch of new bloggers.

I appreciate and welcome your comments!

