The Middle Name Meme

El-e-e, on her Hello, Self blog, tagged me for a middle name meme. I’ll give it a go.

First, the rules:

1. You have to post these rules before you give the facts.
2. Players – You must list one fact that is somehow relevant to your life for each letter of your middle name. If you don’t have a middle name, use the middle name you would have liked to have had.
3. At the end of your post, you need to choose one person for each letter of your middle name to tag.

My middle name is Joy, which is sort of challenging!

J = JUST as I am. I’m a what-you-see-is-what-you-get kind of gal.

O = I love doing anything OUTDOORS, particularly gardening and walking the beaches.

Y = I believe that I am a very YOUNG (at heart) 52 years of age, and that age is just a number.

I agree with El-e-e that tagging people with those letters will be the toughest thing. But here goes: Joely Sue Burkhart (c’mon Joely…you know you want to :); YellowRose’s Garden (she’s done *75* TT’s!); ‘O’ was a tough one, but I’ll tag The Gal Herself at One Gal’s Musings.

Author: nancybond

A writer, photographer, naturalist from small town Nova Scotia, Canada.

5 thoughts on “The Middle Name Meme”

I appreciate and welcome your comments!

